Mesa Grande Indian Housing Rental Application (will open in new tab)

Please see the following link for any Rental Unit Announcements


Members of the Housing Board of Commissioners are:

  • Chairperson– Diane LaChusa 
  • Vice Chairperson – Louie Guassac
  • Secretary- Patricia Martinez
  • Treasurer – Juanita Feldman
  • Commissioner – Marion Romero
  • Housing Committee Liaison- Tony Gumataotao

Housing Authority Staff:

  • Housing Director – Danielle LaChusa
  • Maintenance- Michael LaChusa
  • Maintenance- Robert Dominguez